HPCx homepage
Services User support Projects Research About us Sitemap Search  
        line    
hpcx gallery contacts news events newsletter
               
home > about > contacts
spacer
hr
spacer

Contacts

spacer

In most cases enquiries should be directed through the HPCx Helpdesk by email to support@hpcx.ac.uk.

However if there are any issues which you can not resolve through the Helpdesk please feel free to make direct contact with any of the HPCx Management Team:

An alternative route for raising issues exists via the EPSRC High-End Computing Team. For further information see the EPSRC Web Site

Dr. Arthur Trew
Director EPCC
EPCC a.trew@epcc.ed.ac.uk
Dr. Alan Simpson
HPCx Project Director
EPCC a.simpson@epcc.ed.ac.uk
Dr. Mike Ashworth
Terascaling Team Leader
DL m.ashworth@dl.ac.uk
Dr. Richard Blake
Director CSE Department, STFC Daresbury Laboratory Applications Outreach Team Leader
DL r.j.blake@dl.ac.uk
Mike Brown
Head, Operations and Systems Group
EPCC m.w.brown@hpcx.ac.uk
Dr. David Henty
Applications Support Team Leader
EPCC d.henty@epcc.ed.ac.uk
Dr. Stephen Booth
Software Engineering Team Leader
EPCC s.booth@epcc.ed.ac.uk

Institutional contact details:
EPCC
University of Edinburgh
JCMB
The King's Buildings
Mayfield Road
EDINBURGH EH9 3JZ
CSE Department
STFC Daresbury Laboratory
Keckwick Lane
Daresbury
WARRINGTON WA4 4AD
Fax: 0131 650 6555 Fax: 01925 603634

spacer
hr
spacer
http://www.hpcx.ac.uk/about/contacts/ contact email - www@hpcx.ac.uk © UoE HPCX Ltd